Search

First steps to improve the quality of your requirements

A SMARTER way to improve your requirement specifications

 

When: 

Date 1: Tuesday, October 2nd, 2018, 9:00 AM CET (Madrid)/ 4:00PM JST (Tokyo)/ 7:00PM AEDT (Sidney)/ 0:00AM PST (Los Angeles)

Date 2: Thursday, October 4th, 2018, 5:00 PM CET (Madrid)/ 0:00AM JST (Tokyo)/ 3:00AM AEDT (Sidney)/ 8:00AM PST (Los Angeles)

 

Description: 

Requirements are, with no doubts, the main source of re-work in both software and systems intensive projects. This webinar introduces these sources of problems and misunderstanding, and provides a set of basic tricks and techniques to overcome the problems and provide error-free requirements specifications to properly set the roots of successful projects. All these basic aspects of requirements quality will be covered using a default installation of the tools VERIFICATION Studio and the Rich Authoring Tool.

 

Agenda:

  • The impact of poor quality requirements
  • Key tips to improve the quality of your requirements
  • Tools to automate the verification of textual requirements
  • VERIFICATION Studio: live demo

 

Download presentation pdf download