Description

Have you ever dealt with the European Space Agency (ESA)? If so, you must now know how well-written their tender documents are, and how clear and unambiguous the ESA standards are.

In this webinar we’ll present the rules and recommendations described both in the ECSS Drafting rules (ECSS-D-00-01) and in the ECSS-E-ST-10-06C. Furthermore, we’ll also show how the RAT – Authoring Tool implements all these rules so that meeting all these recommendations can be done effortlessly.

Agenda:

  • A brief introduction to The REUSE Company
  • Introduction to the ECSS Drafting Rules and the rules to write requirements
  • The content of the ECSS library within the context of the SES Suite
  • Live demo
  • Q&A

When:

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 4:00 PM CEST (Madrid)/ 23:00 PM JST (Tokyo)/ Sep 30, 2020, 00:00 AM AEST (Sydney)/ 7:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles)

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 9:00 AM CEST (Madrid)/ 4:00 PM JST (Tokyo)/ 5:00 PM AEST (Sydney)/ 00:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles)

Download presentation


Related Links

ECSS Knowledge Library
Webinar: How to write requirements in the Space Industry using a Knowledge Library based on ECSS standards