Enabling SMART Systems Engineering

The Requirements Management Activities

Description:

Most Systems Engineers agree that clear requirements are one of the most critical objectives to achieve in order to lay out the path and diagram a successful project. But the process and steps to get there are quite generic and overarching even though being requested by plenty of standards and good practices describing that we need to define our goals, stakeholders, elicit requirements, create an architecture and a working design and finally verify and validate the solution. 

This sounds easy enough, but how do you achieve a true and effective requirements roundtrip that ensures information Correctness, Consistency and Completeness?

Throughout this webinar, you will be shown some basic techniques that include capturing knowledge, manage quality, interoperability, traceability, and Verification & Validation ensuring superior quality and knowledge reuse provided by the different SE Suite tools.

Date:

Tuesday June 15, 2021, 5:00 PM CEST (Madrid)/ 8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles)/11:00 AM EDT (Detroit)

Wednesday June 16, 2021, 9:00 AM CEST (Madrid)/ 4:00 PM JST (Tokyo)/ 5:00 PM AEST (Sydney)

Download Presentation