Enabling SMART Systems Engineering

Description:

Systems Engineering is an infinite and scalable field, but a simple perspective is all that is needed to understand it and improve the development in terms of quality, traceability, V&V processes or application of the MBSE.

The Temperature War project is an elementary use case, designed to accompany attendees through the fundamental processes involved in the life cycle of the system (V Model, for example), in accordance with ISO-15288.

We have prepared this upcoming webinar along with with Madrid Aerospace Cluster and the European Aerospace Cluster Partnership!

Date:

Friday September 17, 2021, 10:00 AM CEST (Madrid)/ 5:00 PM JST (Tokyo)/ 6:00 PM AEST (Sydney)

Webinar Video