Enabling SMART Systems Engineering

How to avoid failures in a SE project

Description:

As requirements represent one of the major causes of failures in systems engineering projects, it is of the utmost importance to embrace tools & techniques that help identify defects introduced in the earliest stages of requirements engineering.

The RAT – Authoring Tool widget for IBM DOORS Next Generation offers a fully integrated interface enabling authors to write high-quality requirements based on tailored quality metrics and customized presets of requirement patterns.

The solution also features a connection to the quality management tool RQA – Quality Studio® in which the quality metrics can be edited and quality reports generated.

This webinar will present the main features of the RAT – Authoring Tool widget for IBM DOORS Next Generation and the connection to RQA – Quality Studio®.

Date:

Tuesday December 15, 2020, 9:00 AM CET (Madrid)/ 5:00 PM JST (Tokyo)/ 7:00 PM AEDT (Sydney)/ 00:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles)

Thursday December 17, 2020, 5:00 PM CET (Madrid)/ Dec 18, 1:00 AM JST (Tokyo)/ Dec 18, 3:00 AM AEDT (Sydney)/ 8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles)

Download presentation