Enabling SMART Systems Engineering

Description:

The SES ENGINEERING Studio is a Software Tool designed to orchestrate the development of all kinds of systems (hardware, hybrid, software) by connecting and enabling interoperability between an unlimited number of existing Systems Engineering Tools (Requirements Management, MBSE tools, Simulation Tools, Risks Management, RAMS Management, MS Office, etc.).

This new SW tool promotes lifecycle management methodologies guided by Reuse, based on a knowledge-centric approach, supporting the notion of authoritative source of truth, offering connectivity to everything, unlimited interoperability, and providing full support to technical management as in ISO 15288

This webinar will present the core concepts of this approach, introduce the SES ENGINEERING Studio tool, and will show some connectivity, interoperability and technical management examples applied to existing market tools. (IBM DOORS, DS Cameo, MW Simulink, Microsoft Office, etc.)

Date:

Tuesday, May 10, 2022, 5:00 PM CET (Madrid)/ 8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles)/11:00 AM EDT (Detroit)

Thursday, May 12, 2022, 9:00 AM CET (Madrid)/ 4:00 PM JST (Tokyo)/ 5:00 PM AEST (Sydney)


Sign up for regular information about our webinars!