AEIS will be hosting a webinar in collaboration with us!

Description:

Welcome to this webinar full of insights, shared knowledge, and demonstrations on how to perform Systems Engineering in a complex toolchain type of environment.

Increasing complexity in the design and development of modern cyber-physical systems requires a high level of collaboration across disciplines. To maintain a complete digital thread, high standards of quality, and reasonable time frames, computer-assisted collaboration is increasingly necessary. Data integration that enables cross-domain reasoning and collaboration at the engineering items, requirements, and models’ level is key to enabling and enhancing computer-assisted engineering and design across multiple abstraction levels, domains, and disciplines.

When systems engineers demand the integration of different engineering tools, they often face significant challenges associated with the number of tools, the number of standards to fulfill, different formats of information, etc.

In this context, the notion of an Interoperability Hub can provide solutions to many of the challenges and problems.

The webinar will focus on the following aspects:

  1. Connectivity is the key to enabling interoperability.
  2. Semantic traceability between connected information.
  3. Merge and Synchronization of information among tools.
  4. Transformation between tools, formats, and standards.
  5. Engineering Items Binding to enable simulation, execution of models, etc.
  6. Multi-environment interoperability. Interoperability between organizations, OEM/Tier, collaborative MBSE, etc.

Supporting the concept of a Synchronized Source of Truth.

Date:

Webinar in Spanish:

Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 11:00 AM CEST (Madrid)

Webinar in English:

Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 5:00 PM CEST (Madrid)/ 8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles)/ 11:00 AM EDT (Detroit)

Registration:


Sign up for regular information about our webinars!

Book a meeting or a demo with our experts