Enabling SMART Systems Engineering

KM – KNOWLEDGE Manager for efficient ontology management

Description:

In our previous webinars, you have had the opportunity to learn about the KM – KNOWLEDGE Manager capabilities and how to make the most out of them. Although being a very powerful and extensive tool, introducing KM – KNOWLEDGE Manager into your processes, as well as any other software, requires some effort.

How to start using KM – KNOWLEDGE Manager? How to interact with it efficiently? How much time, money and effort do you need to invest to start seeing the improvements in your project? What will your daily workflow look like if you start using KM – KNOWLEDGE Manager? How to integrate KM – KNOWLEDGE Manager into an ongoing project? How to establish a good communication flow between several users?

In this 30-minute webinar, we will try to answer these questions and break down the complex onboarding process into much simpler steps. Join us on May 31st and June 2nd!

Date:

Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 5:00 PM CET (Madrid)/ 8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles)/11:00 AM EDT (Detroit)

Thursday, June 2, 2022, 9:00 AM CET (Madrid)/ 4:00 PM JST (Tokyo)/ 5:00 PM AEST (Sydney)

Registration:

May 31, 2022

June 2, 2022




Sign up for regular information about our webinars!