Enabling SMART Systems Engineering
high-quality models

How to check consistency and correctness of models

Description:

The phrase “all models are wrong, but some are useful” is a truth that we all accept in the MBSE community. However, for a model to be useful, it must represent faithfully what needs and requirements represent, without flaws, and without gaps that might lead to misinterpretations.

RQA – QUALITY Studio has been dealing with the quality of requirements for over a decade, now it’s time to keep using RQA also to check the consistency and the correctness of models, as the best continuation possible after high-quality requirements.

This webinar will show how RQA – QUALITY Studio can now connect to the most common MBSE tools in the market, and analyze plenty of quality metrics to determine the correctness and consistency of SysML and Capella/Arcadia models.

Date:

Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 5:00 PM CET (Madrid)/ 8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles)/11:00 AM EDT (Detroit)

Thursday, April 21, 2022, 9:00 AM CET (Madrid)/ 4:00 PM JST (Tokyo)/ 5:00 PM AEST (Sydney)


Sign up for regular information about our webinars!