Enabling SMART Systems Engineering

Description:

The project’s ontology is a fuel that nurtures your requirements. Thus, it is essential to keep it neatly organized. In order to make the most efficient use out of your knowledge base, it should be structured clearly and intuitively. This short webinar aims to dive into the KM – KNOWLEDGE Manager ways of managing the knowledge of your project. You will be able to learn how to create a hierarchical structure, group the terms into semantic clusters, and lastly, establish the relationship within the ontology elements.

About KM KNOWLEDGE Manager

Admittedly, knowledge is one of the most valuable assets in your organization. Therefore, the key driver to success in any systems project is to reuse knowledge assets. These include engineers’ explicit and tacit knowledge and guidelines defining the organizational know-how.

Moreover, gathering knowledge comes from different sources, stored in secure repositories, and accessed by the appointed personnel.

KM – KNOWLEDGE Manager allows you to manage knowledge from the systems engineering point of view. Moreover, you can store valuable information from requirements, models, system architectures, and other documents in a common System Knowledge Base.

Join us if you would like to know how to create an easy-to-manage ontology structure in record time!

Date:

Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 5:00 PM CET (Madrid)/ 8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles)/11:00 AM EDT (Detroit)

Thursday, February 10, 2022, 9:00 AM CET (Madrid)/ 5:00 PM JST (Tokyo)/ 7:00 PM AEDT (Sydney)

Download presentation


Webinar: Knowledge Management Process: Using patterns to improve SE projects

Sign up for regular information about our webinars!