Enabling SMART Systems Engineering

Description:

After learning how to manage your knowledge base in our previous webinar Knowledge Management Process: Organizing your ontology, it is time to go one step further and get the most out of the well-organized ontology. The next step is to create the commonly repeated semantic structures – patterns, that will replicate your requirements and help you scale up their writing and further analysis. During this short webinar, you will learn how to construct pattern structures with KM – KNOWLEDGE Manager, what customization techniques are available, and how to increase the complexity of your semantic structures on demand.

About KM KNOWLEDGE Manager

Since knowledge is a valuable asset in an organization, it is essential to reuse knowledge assets. These include engineers’ explicit and tacit knowledge and guidelines defining the organizational know-how. Gathering such knowledge can come from different sources, stored in secure repositories, and accessed by the assigned staff.

Managing knowledge from a systems engineering point of view is possible with our tool, KM – Knowledge Manager. As well as storing valuable information from requirements, models, system architectures, and other documents in a common System Knowledge Base!

Join us if you would like to know how to create patterns to improve your requirements in a record time!

Date:

Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 5:00 PM CET (Madrid)/ 8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles)/11:00 AM EDT (Detroit)

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 9:00 AM CET (Madrid)/ 5:00 PM JST (Tokyo)/ 7:00 PM AEDT (Sydney)

Download Presentation


Webinar: Knowledge Management Process: Organizing your Ontology

Sign up for regular information about our webinars!