Search

Getting started with Requirements Quality Assessment

Getting started with requirements quality assessment

 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 4:00 PM CET (Madrid)/ Jan 29, 00:00 AM JST (Tokyo)/ Jan 29, 2:00 AM AEDT (Sidney)/ 7:00 AM PST (Los Angeles)

Thursday, January 30, 2020, 9:00 AM CET (Madrid)/ 5:00 PM JST (Tokyo)/ 7:00 PM AEDT (Sidney)/ 00:00 AM PST (Los Angeles)

 

Description

Low requirements quality is one of the main reasons that lead to unsuccessful projects in any engineering domain. Unclear and ambiguous statements, contradictory requirements or inconsistent measures are just a few examples of the dozens of errors that are very common to happen in requirements specifications. This webinar introduces the tools to early detect these sources of problems and provides with a set of basic techniques to overcome them, so an error-free requirements specification leads to achieving successful projects. All these basic aspects of requirements quality will be covered using a default installation of the tools RQA - Quality Analyzer and RAT - Authoring Tools.

 

pdf download Download presentation

 

Sign up for regular information about our webinars and events!

Sign up